Lima… nearly the end of the travel

image

FR – Demain, c’est le dernier jour de ces aventures culinaires au Pérou… Je n’ai bien sûr pas pu parler de tout sur mon blog, mais pour finir en beauté, pendant ces dernières 24 heures, voici 24 photos distillées heure par heure. Elles illustrent mon passage à Lima, la dernière semaine de voyage et quelques points forts de mon voyage…

EN – Tomorrow will be the last day of my culinary experiences in Peru… Of course I couldn’t talk about all what I did and who I met during this last month and a half… But I will end with 24 photos, posted each hour before my flight. They will show the last days of my travel and some highlights of my travel…

ESP – Mañana, es el ultimo día de mi viaje gatronómico de un mes y media en Peru… Por supuesto no podía hablar de todo en este blog… Pués, voy a acabar este viaje con 24 fotos, una cada hora antes de mi vuelo por Paris. Illustrarán mis ultimos días en Peru y los momentos más fuertes del viaje…

Leave a Reply

